Regional Bogotá
Nombre del Instalador Correo Celular
AM ARQUITECTURA + INGENIERIA am.masingenieriasas@gmail.com 3134735956
Acabados Acusticos y Termicos SAS info@elasfoam.com 3382474 / 3102123670
Aplikka h.escobar@aplikka.co 3162233428
Cistel Ltda cistelltda@gmail.com 3144497314
Construcciones Luengas construluengas.02@hotmail.com 3108659495
Creando Espacios LTDA comercial@creandoespacios.co 3134365541
El Arquitecto elarquitecto.fachadas.imper@gmail.com 3118318265 / 3108514227
structuras Renovadas estructuras_renovada@mail.com 3158219227
Gutierrez Construcciones gutierrezconstrucciones.jw@hotmail.com 3103397716 / 3103406704
Impermeabilizac iones JMR jmrimpersas@gmail.com 3165244384
Ingenieria integral FC de Colombia ingenieriafc@hotmail.com 3204878026
Ingenieria integral FC de Colombia ingenieriafc@hotmail.com 3204878026
INGENIERIA Y APLICACIONES MG gerencia@ingenieriayaplicacionesmg.com 3013592224
Impermet gerenciacomercial@impermet.net 3134940102
Integral Service gerencia@intregalservicesltda.com 3158985659
Jaime Herrera construimpermeabilizaciones@hotmail.com 3138372588
Juanok juanok@hotmail.com 3102694482
Landamar gerencia@landamarimpermeabilizaciones.com 3132131565
Mauricio Monsalve mauricio.monsalve1@gmail.com 3208526711
NESTOR GAITAN ngaitanrey@yahoo.es 3108665333
Onasi Ltda info@onasi.com / angelica.lugo@onasi.com 3125848379
Servicio al Constructor sac@servicioalconstructor.com 3002123501
Regional Cali
Nombre Correo
Celular Ciudad
JHON FREDY ÁLVAREZ (Constructor independiente) jhonsconstrucciones@hotmail.com 3168667031 Buga
ÁLVAREZ MTTO SAS (Contratista Solla y otras Industrias) fredyalvarez71@hotmail.com 3168258210 Buga
LUIS OIVEROS CONSTRUCTORA ARTISANZ artizans@outlook.es 3128349783 Buga
SIAMCO Ingenieria ventas@siamcoingenieria.com 3168782290 Cali
Cleaner jairoperdomo@cleaner.com.co 3137566184 Cali
Mantenimientos Brangel mantenimentobrangel@hotmail.com 3205515941 Cali
Pulidos SAS pisos industriales  victoralonso-8525@hotmail.com 3153571203 Cali
Construcciones y Equipos del Valle SAS ricahrd_1784@hotmail.com 3186195378 Cali
Instalaciones del Valle instalacionesvalle@hotmail.com 3166999735 Cali
JL Mantenimiento Edificios SAS jlmttoedificios@gmail.com 3225466012 Cali
Impermeabilizaciones Solarte andressolarte2011@gmail.com 3146782605 Pasto
Asesoría, construcción e Ingeniería, ACI acitecnica@gmail.com 3216405113 Popayán
AZ Aseos azaseos@hotmail.com 3146156619 Popayán
Leydi Joana Gallego joanagallego44@gmail.com 3173835598 Popayán
CONTRATISTA LEVAPAN TULUÁ simaindustria28@hotmail.com 3128745797 Tuluá
Regional Costa
Nombre Correo Celular
Ciudad
A.R.C.O. Arquitectos Contratistas maragame@hotmail.com 3123042614 - 3123042614 Cartagena
Soluciones Impermeables solucionesimpermeables222@gmail.com 3012631936 Cartagena
Area Escuadra SAS   3205438384 - 3008391061 Barranquilla
BGF Ingenieria SAS bgf.ingenieria@hotmail.com 3014136464 Barranquilla
Eduardo Jose Velasquez Ruiz eduardojvelasquez@gmail.com 3106846230 Barranquilla
Eduardo Nicolas Torres Consuegra confort-marketing@hotmail.com 3114117539 Barranquilla
Incor Group SAS (M&R Mantenimiento, Reparación y Control de Plagas) gerenciacomercial@multiserviciosmyr.com - gerenciageneral@multiserviciosmyr.com 3014247385 - 3008395338 Barranquilla
Juan Carlos Zambrano Gomez jzambrano396@gmail.com 3002287782 Barranquilla
RC Aplicaciones ronalcabarcas@hotmail.com 3046498235 Barranquilla
Ronal Cabarcas Jimenez ronalcabarcas@hotmail.com 3046498235 Barranquilla
H y D Soluciones SAS hydsoluciones1@gmail.com 3006786476 Santa Marta
Sanchez-Gronski Ingenieria info@sanchezgronskirecubrimientos.com 3184615544 Valledupar
Regional Eje Cafetero
Nombre Correo Celular Ciudad
Buena Energia S.A.S. ingo@buenaenergia.com 3104055653 Manizales
HRM Hidrolavado y Pintura hrmhidrolavadoypintura@hotmail.com 3206966837 Manizales
Sistesa sistesa@sistesa.com.co 3187080338 - 310543465 Manizales
Locativas Molina   3116390157 Manizales
Multiservicios  SCL S.A.S.   3112812950 Manizales
AJB Acabados ajbacabados@gmail.com 3206891058 Armenia
Grupo Sinteg gruposinteg@gmail.com 3002847489 Armenia
Lenjuage Arquitectura S.A.S lenguajearquitectura.sas@gmail.com 3117852864 Armenia
Leonardo Ospina leospina30@yahoo.es 3104048757 Armenia
Construenchapes (Fernando Castaño)   3058853967 Pereira
Soluciones Locativas (Jhon Jairo Hurtado) jhonhurtado69@hotmail.com 3137375106 Pereira
Titanium Arquitectos direccion@titaniumarquitectos.com 3126980397 Pereira
Urban Proyectados urbanproyectados.sas@gmail.com 3202515006 Pereira
Regional Medellín
Nombre Correo
Celular Ciudad
Don Maestro - Javier Dario Tobar Pineda   3128869766 Medellín
MM Aplicaciones - Mauricio Madrid madrid.diegomauricio@gmail.com 3008556366 Medellín
R con R Construcciones - Angela Rendón rconr2017@gmail.com 3137194777 Medellín
SKY Cntructions - Jorge Montoya jorgeam3@hotmail.com 3017189539 - 3045912417 Medellín
Regional Oriente
Nombre Correo
Celular Ciudad
Marlon Humberto Lozano Cárdenas qui.lozano.05@gmail.com 3203371761 Neiva
RMI Ingeniería SAS tovar8735@gmail.com 3213630028 Neiva
Acticos S.A.S   acticos.sas@gmail.com 3133222395 Villavicencio
Sikglass Ltda sikglassgerencia@gmail.com 3115210353 Villavicencio
CT Aplicaciones SAS ctaplicacionessas@gmail.com 3132657279 Girardot
Grupo empresarial andina sas comercial@geandina.com 3118561286 Fusagasuga
José Rosario Castellanos castellanosjose2908@gmail.com 3102279644 Yopal
Oarl Acabados oarlacabados1123@gmail.com 3202891462 Yopal
Tecni Aplicaciones Industriales SAS   tecniaplicacionesind@gmail.com /  nelsonmb49@gmail.com  3143426959 Ibagué
Impermantenimientos Industriales impermantenimientosind@gmail.co  /  edgareina@hotmail.com 3216033260 Ibagué-Neiva-Girardot
 Bonilla Henáo Construcciones e Impermeabilizaciones S.A.S. manuelbonigar@hotmail.com 3115764697 / 3155670233 Ibagué
Proyectar Arquitectura e Ingeniería SAS proyectararquitecturasas@gmail.com 3115994245 Duitama
Construcciones AJ Ltda construccionesaj@yahoo.es 3115366773 Duitama
CDNI Ingeniería y Soluciones SAS cdni.ingenieria@gmail.com 3107848520 Tunja
Regional Santander
Nombre   Correo   Celular Ciudad
C&G Construcciones y Mantenimiento SAS cygmantenimientos.sas@gmail.com 3188684738 Bucaramanga
Edificamos gerencia@edificamos.org 3214391149 Bucaramanga
Factum SAS gacevedo123@gmail.com 3174283486 Bucaramanga
Impercol DM impercoldmsas@hotmail.com 3155694479 Bucaramanga
Impertel SAS impertel@yahoo.com 3168640220 Bucaramanga
IMTB Montajes y Mantenimientos retaveram@gmail.com 3154915597 Bucaramanga
SikaDuros sikaduros@hotmail.com 3153999009 Bucaramanga
Visoko milton_d24@hotmail.com 3022344275 Bucaramanga